Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 8:00a to 12:00p
2nd Uniform Fitting: 

Location:

Piccolos

3563 S Monaco Pkwy
Denver, CO 80237
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 10:00a to 1:00p
Eagles Kick-off : 

Location Bible Park Field 4

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
Weigh-In Dick's Sporting Goods: 
8435 Park Meadows Center Drive
Littleton, CO 80124
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
First Regular Season Games: 
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 5:00p to 8:00p
Team Pictures 5th - 8th Grades - Bible Park: 
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Last Regular Season Games: 
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 through Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Mini Playoffs: 
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
AYL Playoffs: 
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
AYL Playoffs: 
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 through Sun, Nov 12, 2017
AYL Super Bowl: